Posted by: officialmileysource | May 30, 2010

Brazillian fans on Miley Cyrus

Brazillian Fans of Miley Cyrus & their parents shared what they likes about her concert in Rio.

1 Fan Said: ‘I loved it. Amazing. I wanted to see her again’

A parent said: ‘I will not be letting my children see this innapropriate teen in concert again. Its to raunchy’

Another Fan Said: ‘I dont like the new miley. I was expecting Hannah Montana on stage!’

What did you think of the concert?

Leave a Reply

Categories

