Posted by: officialmileysource | June 28, 2010

‘Im already an adult, I’ll wear what i want

Pop songstress-slash-actress Miley Cyrus is no doubt gaining gossip leverage on the internet these past few weeks, from her “Can’t Be Tamed” music video to her daring performance at the MuchMusic Awards. She is definitely trying to change her image, she has already said goodbye to her good girl image that her show Hannah Montana has given her.

She’s now moving now on to her “I’m already an adult, and I’ll wear what I want” image or should I phase in her life. Her television show Hannah Montana will air their last series this July. Miley admitted in an interview, “In the past I was a bit ‘censored. Now I think it’s time to pull out songs that mean a lot to me. It’s nice to write an album and say what I really want.” Miniskirts, monokini, expensive corsets and skin tight boots are what Miley wants.

She wants to be known as the next Britney Spears. She said that she doesn’t care about her critics, “the fact that they criticize it means that they like me,” and they can’t deny it. “How I want to dress is up to me, when I’m on stage nobody can cut or add anything to me.”

And what about school? Well, Miley Cyrus has no plans to do it in the near future. Yes, no college for Miley!

Leave a Reply

Categories

