Posted by: officialmileysource | July 3, 2010

Miley Cyrus 2011-2012 Album preview

Miley Cyrus’Β  recently brought out a new Album named ‘Can’t Be Tamed’. But thats not the only Album she’s been working on. Miley Cyrus has just hinted at a 2011-2012 Album.

‘Im currently working on a few songs for an Album for 2o11 maybe. By 2012 i will be 20 so it will be a chance to show all my fans the adult me. So that would be a great time to bring out a new Album. So maybe for 2011 a EP or something. But i really have my heart set on showing all my fans the adult me in 2012. If i don’t get round to doing an Album in 2012 maybe something different.’

Responses

  1. I CANNOT WAIT! I AM 14 AND UR BIGGEST FAN πŸ™‚

  2. i really hoping to her do some duets with on her new album like justin bieber, jason Derulo and more

    • That would be Awesome
      -OfficialMileySource

    • YeaH ich hoffe Miley nimmt ein Duett mit Justin Bieber,Selena Gomez,Demi Lovato,Usher,Nick Jonas oder so auf<333

  3. and maybe Usher, Ludacris, Taio Crus

    • it would be cool if she did one with ke$ha and mabey fefe dobson πŸ™‚

  4. yeah ! i can t wait too ! ,i hope there is an exiting song like can t be tamed .im sorry about the herrors im from argentina !

  5. i m argentinian too and i don t have herrors !

    • entonces supongo que saves que significa : gordo puto calmate !

  6. cant wait for a new album, i love getting the chance to listen to new music, i cnt belive how old miley is!

  7. omg!hope she brings out 1 in 2011. i luv hr.shes mi idol 4eva!!!!!!luv u miley i hate it when people say mean stuff bout you. i always stick up 4 u no matter what!

  8. Omg i love u miley…watch every move you make cuz ur fans are watching u every second…once u show them the adult in you..be sure its ok for the four year olds watching.(my cuzins 4 and she luvs u) I believe i ur biggest fan .ive been to 4 of ur concerts and ohmigod i cried so much

  9. πŸ™‚

  10. i knew that her break from music wouldn’t last very long!!! CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!XDDDD

  11. I would really look forward to seeing the adult miley… And foward to new songs and genres also…. So miley start writting or if you run out of ideas you can ask me anytime cuz I am also a hit maker… And I am serious.. I’ve go 12 new songs you can try out…

  12. im your biggest fan miley im 8 years old i love your music and your music video the big bang is now my fav song aswell as one of your songs that is see you in another life wondering if you could tell me what your new albom is called nobody knows so thats why im messaging you love ya!xxx

  13. I love u Mileyβ™₯

  14. …I super duper like ur songs MILEY…:)

  15. I just can’t wait!!!
    Mileys songs are always amazing!!
    Go Miley πŸ˜€

  16. I just can’t wait!!
    Mileys songs are always amazong!!
    Go Miley!! πŸ˜€

  17. mileyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  18. you are sooooooooooooooo cute i looooooooove youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu my miley β™₯β™₯

  19. miley i want to you knaw yhat i n 1 faen and i love you soooooooo much β™₯:)

  20. miley u rule u ROCK!!!i realy am a big fan of urs!!!!!!! im cravin 2 meet u!!!!!!
    πŸ™‚

  21. te amooooo

  22. i like you miley cyrus..
    i like song “when i look at you”.
    you and liam hemswoth romantic.
    i love you so much.. πŸ™‚

  23. Can’t wait……………………..

  24. Im her biggesst fannn …since i was little!!!!!!! I dont careee whhat anyonnnee elsssseee sayyyss !!!!!!!!!!!! I am and just deal withhhh it(:


Leave a Reply

Categories

