Posted by: officialmileysource | July 17, 2010

Miley On LOL & How she hopes her younger fans wont leave her.

Miley On LOL and how she is scared her younger fans will leave her for another Role Model.

‘LOL shooting will start soon, its an edgy film, not really for my younger fans. Hopefully i will gain more older fans as this movie progresses. But i am afraid that some of my Younger fans will leave me for another role model. I dont want that to happen. I love all my fans. Its just this movie is focused on the 16-26 year old fans.’ 

Responses

  1. Mark and Note: if fans wander away someday they will return older and wiser.


Leave a Reply

Categories

