Posted by: officialmileysource | February 8, 2011

Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez @ Justin Bieber Premiere


Miley Cyrus & Selena Gomez will reportedly support Justin Bieber at the purple carpet premiere of ‘Never Say Never’, Tuesday. Heather Morris, Ozzy Osbourne and Jane Lynch will also also appear. Premiere arrivals will be LIVESTREAMED @ 5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST with the preshow starting at 4 PM PST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: